9SARI GROUP official website

2018.02.19 : UPDATE
漢 a.k.a. GAMI / ヒップホップ・ドリーム


9sari GEAR
漢 a.k.a. GAMI / ワルノリデキマッテル

待望のフルアルバムが満を持して登場。まだイケるか!? まだまだイケるぜ!!!
-track list-
01. 始まり
02. Beginning of the end [Track by GRADIS NICE & DJ SCRATCH NICE]
03. Rhythm of street life [Track by Drum Gang]
04. 新宿ストリート・ドリーム (DJ BAKU REMIX)
05. ワルノリデキマッテル [Track by LORD 8ERZ]
06. Luvletter For Trash [Track by Clyde Strokes]
07. 分岐点 [Track by LORD 8ERZ]
08. おい! boy [Track by Hitman D]
09. ヒップホップ・ドリーム [Track by I-DeA]
10. 極東 [Track by LORD 8ERZ]